Facial masks

For my weekend project, I decided to get on with the face mask kit I bought a week ago. I’m surprised to see the end product of this kit with the green-colored theme. I haven’t really thought about the placement of the pattern but I feel good about the stitches. Insofar that I have sewn several tote bags in a span of two months, I never really got beyond sewing other patterns such as facial masks. Thought I could make funky facial masks with cool fabric patterns to sell (cheaply?) in my home country 🙂

Bought a pattern book for sewing simple bags, aprons, pouches and the like. Will update more with new weekend projects if I get the chance.

 

~ヾ(^∇^) Happy brewing!

-Louie

 

 

Leave a Reply

